First, if you linked your pixiv profile, please delete the linkage. Find out how to delete linkage on the page below.
You can delete your account from "Security" in the Settings section.
When you delete your account, all data you have posted so far will be deleted. We cannot restore your account and data once they've been deleted. Also, please note that you won't be able to register once again with the same user name.
Please note that accounts without a password cannot be deleted. Please delete your account after resetting its password from this page.